Amused-Bemused 

Time staring me right in the eye, my entire life floating in front of me like a terrifying yet enchanting nightmare. There was good and bad, happiness and gloom and everything else that makes life a beautiful conundrum. Though I could make changes, stop time and alter it, I did nothing. I just stood there- wonderstruck, amused at how far I’ve come, bemused that there’s a long way to go. 
-Namrata 

Please leave your views in the comments below: If there was one thing you could change in your life, what would it be?

Published by

namrataspeaks

Follow me on my journey from everything I am to everything I want to be.

6 thoughts on “Amused-Bemused ”

Leave a Reply

