▪ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD▪

So yesterday, just like every other day I was scrolling through my blog for the umpteenth time when I saw that dreamgirl30 and lunashea have nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award. Thank you so much, I’m overwhelmed. Do check their blog, they’re amazing.

20160726_162248

The rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to them. 
  • Share 7-15 facts about yourself. 
  • Nominate 9-15 bloggers you admire. 

So here I am, sitting poker faced in front of my computer screen because sharing facts about myself would require some serious thinking considering how introvert I am. 😅

After much introspection I came up with the following facts:

  • I’m a 19 year old from India.
  • I’m one hell of an introvert person, as mentioned earlier.
  • I mind my own business and expect people to mind theirs.
  • I HATE two-faced people. I simply can’t act/pretend or tolerate people who do that on a regular basis.
  • Chocolate is my, as they say nowadays, Bae. 😛 I love anthing and everything that has chocolate in it.
  • I’m perpetually frustrated by the fact that all the food I love are extremely unhealthy.
  • Music is my stress-buster. I love mostly all the genres, acoustic music being my favourite.
  • I care a lot and only for the people I love.
  • I started this blog because writing is my escape from reality. It gives me peace.
  • I love my followers. ❤ 😊
  • Instagram username: namrata_sinhaThat’s all I could think of. Now for the tough part- Nominations.
  • So, I’d nominate these lovely people:
  • lavanya2198
  • johnloanews
  • emotionsoflife2016
  • levishedated
  • zoe169
  • storiesfrommydiary
  • simplyfernanda
  • vinis2blog
  • dontyouforgetaboutmesite
  • fabwritings

That’s all for today. You know me a bit more now, tell me about you in the comments below. Till next time.. 
Happy Blogging.

Published by

namrataspeaks

Follow me on my journey from everything I am to everything I want to be.

27 thoughts on “▪ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD▪”

Leave a Reply

