Quotes Challenge #2

So, it’s Day 2 of the Quotes Challenge for which I was nominated by https://fabwritings.wordpress.com/ . Thanks again 🙂

The rules are pretty simple –

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.

3. Nominate three bloggers each day.

I thought it would a bit monotonous to share quotes from various novels in this post as well. So, I added a little twist to this challenge and today I’ll be sharing three quotes from my favourite movies . I hope you like them too. 

pQVsoSk

“I believe whatever doesn’t kill you, simply makes you…stranger.”

-Joker, The Dark Knight  

Life-Of-Pi-16967

“I suppose in the end, the whole of life becomes an act of letting go, but what always hurts the most is not taking a moment to say goodbye.”

Pi, Life of Pi 

the_pursuit_of_happiness___finished_by_primayoga-d4l87pa

“Her stillness defeated his storm.”

-Chris Gardner, The Pursuit of Happyness 

I’d further nominate these amazing bloggers:

Go ahead Girls, rock it. ✌

    So that’s all for today. Tell me how you liked it in the comments below, I love hearing from you guys. Also, let me know if you want to get nominated for the challenge.  
    Happy Blogging 😀

    Till next time.. 

     

    Published by

    namrataspeaks

    Follow me on my journey from everything I am to everything I want to be.

    26 thoughts on “Quotes Challenge #2”

    Leave a Reply

    